Extra Skating Dates

Please consult your school calendar for actual school's out dates as they are subject to change.

 

Date Time Cost Event
Fri, Oct 11 2019 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Fri, Nov 1 2019 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Wed, Nov 27 2019 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Fri, Nov 29 2019 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Wed, Dec 19 2019 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Fri, Dec 20 2019 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Mon, Dec 23 2019 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Thur, Dec 26 2019 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Fri, Dec 27 2019 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Mon, Dec 30 2019 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Tues, Dec 31 2019 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Wed, Jan 1 2020 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Fri, Jan 17 2020 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Mon, Jan 20 2020 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Fri, Feb 14 2020 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Mon, Feb 17 2020 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Fri, Mar 13 2020 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Mon, Mar 16 2020 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Tues, Mar 17 2020 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Wed, Mar 18 2020 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Thurs, Mar 19 2020 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Fri, Mar 20 2020 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Fri, Apr 10 2020 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Mon, Apr 13 2020 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out
Fri, May 1 2020 2 PM - 4 PM $5 Adm. $2 Skate Rental School's Out